Board of Trustees: Mark Powell (Chair), Esme Allman, Fehinti Balogun, Helen Boaden, Kim Lassemillante, Kate Mackonochie, Sylvain Malburet, Alison Porter, Ali Robertson, Danny Sapani and Charlie Thompson.

Executive Producer

Martin Derbyshire

Artistic Director

Kate Wasserberg

General Manager

Kate Catchesides

Assistant Producer

Thomas Ryalls

Associate Artist

Roy Williams

Associate Artist

Titas Halder

Literary Associate

Adam Narat

Subscribe to our mailing list

* indicates required
As well as shows & news I am interested in:

Out of Joint will use the information you provide on this form to be in touch with you and to provide updates and marketing. Please let us know all the ways you would like to hear from us:

You can change your mind at any time by clicking the unsubscribe link in the footer of any email you receive from us, or by contacting us at We will treat your information with respect. For more information about our privacy practices please visit our website. By clicking below, you agree that we may process your information in accordance with these terms.

We use Mailchimp as our marketing platform. By clicking below to subscribe, you acknowledge that your information will be transferred to Mailchimp for processing. Learn more about Mailchimp's privacy practices here.